Leadership Tri-County Board of Directors & Officers

Board of Directors

Ruby Adams – Kentucky Highlands Investment Corporation
Meghann Chesnut – Baptist Health Corbin
Melissa Conn – Foundation for Appalachian Kentucky
Claudia Greenwood – Knox County Attorney’s Office
Deanna Herrmann – London-Laurel County Chamber of Commerce
Chris Holcomb – Baptist Health Corbin
Brandon Keck – JBK Roofing
Kelly Lowe – Kentucky Highlands Investment Corporation
Charles Lovell – Appalachian Regional Healthcare
Donna McClure – Senator Mitch McConnell’s Office
Brendia Moses – KCEOC Community Action Partnership
Lee Richardson – Baptist Health Corbin
Tammy Smith – University of the Cumberlands
Mark Steely – Baptist Health Corbin
Jane Williams – Parkinson’s In Motion
Denise Wainscott – Union College/Barbourville Tourism
Juanita Westerfield – Eastern Kentucky University


Lee Richardson, Chair
Juanita Westerfield, Vice Chair
Kelly Lowe,Secretary
Melissa Conn, Treasurer

Like Us On Facebook

Copyright © 2014 Leadership Tri-County. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design & Hosting by Hotwire Productions.net

Coach Factory Gold Coast Cheap Customized Jerseys Cheap Patriots Jerseys Jerseys From China Cheap Lions Jerseys Coach Outlet Hours Wholesale Plain Jerseys Cheap Athletic Jerseys Personalized NFL Jerseys Cheap Cheap World Cup Soccer Jerseys Coach Handbags Legacy Collection Coach Handbags And Wallets Kate Spade Promo Code November 2012 Tiffany Silver Jewellery Coach Factory Stores Cheap Premier League Jerseys